Board of Directors

Name Title E-mail
Johanny Cepeda-Freytiz Director johannycepeda@gmail.com
Daniel Sansary Chair dsansary@nhsgreaterberks.org
Marisol Torres Vice-chair marisol.torres222@gmail.com
Beth Bowers Treasurer bbowers@hgsklawyers.com
Roxana Volk Secretary rvolk22@yahoo .com
Jobany Bedoya Board jobanyb@uwberks.org
Abe Borjas Board aborjas@murrayins.com
Erlan Dobronsky Board Erlan.Dobronsky@gmail.com
Yvonne Fonte Board yfonte@live.com
Izzy Gonzalez Board izzy@readingrealtygroup.com
Romeris Perez Board Raamenterprises@gmail.com
Michael Rivera Board mrivera@rigfinancialsolutions.com
Sonya Smith Board ssmith@kutztown.edu
Hector Torres Board hector.torres@berks.edu
Isamac Torres-Figueroa Board isamactf@gmail.com